#Adoptionisbeautiful

Throughout the years I have had people try to break me down, some at the time I will admit they succeed, others I smiled because I was strong to remind myself I did a really good thing. I did this out of love. I did this for Ava. I did this to bless a family that wanted a child, that longed for a child, for all the right reasons.

I have come across my fair share of well, idiots in nice words to put it. I have come across loving people. I have come across good and bad.

IMG_2997

I am strong not because I placed, I am strong because not many can do what I did out of love, out of hope, out of joy, out of blessing. I didn’t do this for me, I did this for her. I did this for Ava because; she deserves nothing less then having the world at her finger tips, loving and embracing life. Embracing life with its fullness, embracing life and its adventures, embracing life with all its love. To know what having and being apart of a family is, to have that unconditional love. The love of acceptance, the love of knowing she is good enough. She is loved.

IMG_2983

Leave a Reply

