Anxiety

when I have dark gloomy days; I have to remind myself that I am human I am allowed  to have set backs.

I have learned to not be afraid, that it’s only temporary. I’ve done it before and I can do it again.

Move, moving helps my body and mind stay empowered.

Talk, I have learned that anxiety held in has more power. Stay with people, call someone. Even if it comes to saying my feelings out loud even if no one is listening.

IMG_2145

IMG_2175

Breath, I have to dig deep and remind myself that I am loved, just breath, I can do this,I am strong.

Feel empowered. Keep telling myself that I can overcome this.

One of the happiest moments in life is when you find the courage to let go of what you can’t change. I am strong. I am brave. I can do this. I can and I will.

Leave a Reply

