I am enough. I am full of sparkle and compassion. I genuinely want to make the world a better place. I love hard. I practice kindness, even when it’s my hardest to do so. I am not afraid to speak my truth. I am enough. I make mistakes, I make lots of them. I have the courage to face my fears. I am a strong, courageous, brave, warrior woman. I am loved.

the giving keys

Necklaces: Key Necklace ” Courage” The giving Keys: http://www.thegivingkeys.com/

Nail Necklace: The Beat Clothing, Location Carlsbad Village Ca.

Dress: Old Navy.

Leave a Reply

