I love you

As I un reveal and wind down its time to ease my mind and strip away all the bad, to finally write my birth daughter her letter.

Her letter of love to her.

Her letter to know that no matter what I will always love her.

Her letter to know that she will always be with me.

Her letter to know I never erased her from my mind, body, and soul.

Her letter of happiness, not sorrows.

As I cry these tears they aren’t of sadness, yet joy.

Joy of were I have come.

Joy of having the support I have had, even if it’s just of a few.

Joy of making it this far.

Joy,  because I can say I made it this far.

I love you forever and always.

No matter how hard your day is, how little you feel. Remember that I love you, you are strong, you are loved, you are important to me.

Love always,

You.

Leave a Reply

